August 31st 2011
Well, today I got played, badly.
But through it I've learned two things;
Played-(verb) 1. To do a recreational activity
2. To be used or liked falsely
But through it I've learned two things;
One, listen to your sisters, even if they aren't even close to biological, they always know best.
Two, Everyone's gonna get played sometime, but if you accept a relationship via text, that's one of the pointers to cut if off!
I've also learned to say GOODBYE! ADIOS! SO LONG! even if he's the sweetest guy ever to you, if he texts, messages, or chats you one of these bad boys: "Really? Wanna Date?" Erase the messages, and DON'T REPLY, durrrrrrrh. Why didn't I think of that. Now the really bad part is this, the guy who played me, was IMPERSONATING a really nice person, so now a lot of girls don't like this really nice guy. What kind of friend does that? But if you want to get this person back, well I just said this when he said " HAHAHA I'm not~ BLANK~, I've been playing you, you're so stupid, (etc.)" I just said this
"Really, I'm the stupid one, because it seems to me that you haven't been texting the right girl either, I'm not Betsy, I'm her older sister." Which, is a lie because I have no older sister!
Remember even if you do get played, its NOT YOUR FAULT, its just some terrible person on the other side who was probably victim of getting played.
Hope you girls are okay out there,
See you later,
Looking Through My Hazel Eyes